Check out my NEW blog!

IMG_3479Hello everyone!

I’m terrible sorry I’ve been lax about this blog, but it’s been for a good reason; I launched a new one! It’s one that puts a new twist on travel blogs. Check out Postcards from a Wanderer and tell me what you think.

I’ll be leaving this blog alive, but this will be my last post. Postcards from a Wanderer will be updated regularly on my adventures in New Mexico (yes, I moved from the Virgin Islands, and also went to Europe!). There’s a subscription button in the upper left to get email notifications when I publish posts. If you chose not to follow me anymore, I want to thank you for your support. It has meant the world to me. But onwards and upwards to new (and hopefully better) things. Hopefully we’ll be keeping in touch.

Best wishes,

Allie

Leave a Reply

